Pre-Trip Expectations

I am looking forward to the upcoming trip to South Africa this May very much. Last spring I traveled abroad to Costa Rica with PC and had an awesome experience. I am sure that South Africa will be just as memorable. One of the things that I am most excited about is the game drive. This will be a unique opportunity to see some animals that I may not ever get a chance to see again. Also, the Sun-Downer sounds like something I would hate to miss. I am also excited to visit Cape Town University to see the differences in our cultures as well as listen to the speakers. I think this trip will be one that I will talk about for years to come and cannot wait until we leave.

Leave a Reply

