Pre-trip Expectations

As I am preparing for my trip to South Africa and finishing my exams, I am wondering what to expect when I visit a country that is so far away. I am excited to see the culture differences and learn about the economy of South Africa. I look forward to going to a church service at St. James to fully be able to see the history behind the massacre that occured there. I want to focus some of my studies on the government and their involvement in the economy. I feel that the trip will be life-changing and an opportunity to bond with PC students. I expect to have a great time and learn about the business in Cape Town.

Leave a Reply

