Pre-Trip Expectations

Hey everyone!!! I am Alexandra and I am so EXCITED!! Why… you may ask? In a matter of days, I will be boarding a plane to South Africa. This will be second visit to South Africa, but my first visit to Cape Town.

As the days approach, I cannot help but wonder about all that could possibly happen. I just want to have fun. I hope to have even more fun than before, experience more of the South African culture, take on new advertures and go deep into the history of South Africa. I hope to connect more with my PC family as we embark on this adventure together.

One of the best parts of traveling, is the FLIGHT! Yes, I know it is a long flight, but it is one of the best flights. Your heart will race because you are so eagered to land and begin an amazing trip. When I board the plane, the adventure begins. So board the plane with me as I blog my daily activities!!

Leave a Reply

